Church Leadership


Council members are elected by the congregation at our Annual Meeting and serve for 2 years.

Ray Sprout, President

Linda Edstrom, Vice President

Kari Sprout, Secretary

Muriel Frable, Treasurer

Members at Large:
Bob Skudlarek

Ron Aaron

Sandy Hoppy



The Rev. Kim Rossi came onboard as our pastor on March 1, 2020. Through a unique inter-denominational covenant agreement, we share Pastor Kim with her home parish across town, St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.